Contact US

Headquarters
Dr. Mehmood Ul Hassan,
Senior Scientist and Head, Capacity Development Unit
World Agroforestry Centre
PO Box 30677 - 00100 GPO Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 20 722 4181
Fax: +254 20 722 4000/23

Imelda Ingumba
Capacity Development Assistant
World Agroforestry Centre
PO Box 30677 - 00100 GPO Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 20 722 4228
Fax: +254 20 722 4000/23
Email: i.ingumba@cgiar.org

Regional contacts

Eastern and Southern Africa
Rose Onyango,  Administrative Manager ESAf.
World Agroforestry Centre Drylands Scientist
P.O Box 30677 - 00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 7224895+254 20 7224895
Fax: +254 20 7224000
Email: R.Onyango@cgiar.org


Warren Hazel
 Human Resource/Administration Malawi, ESAf
P.O. Box 3
Malawi - Lilongwe
Tel: +265-99-944-7432 +265-99-944-7432
Fax: +265 1 707 319
Email: H.Warren@cgiar.org

 

 

 

 

Western and Central Africa
 Alan Tsobeng, WCA Assistant Scientist/tree improvement, Trees.
World Agroforestry Centre
West and Central Africa Region,
Humid Tropics Node
PO Box 16 317 Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel: +237 22 21 50 84
Fax: +237 22 21 50 89
Mobile: +237 99 86 42 30/+237 99 86 42 30 /+237 22 18 07 78
Email: A.Tsobeng@cgiar.org

South East Asia
Indra Suteja
Human Resource Manager
I World Agroforestry Centre | Southeast Asia Regional Office
PO Box 161 Bogor 16001 | West Java, Indonesia
Tel: +91 11 2560 9800/+91 11 2560 9800/2584 7885, 2584 7886
Fax: +91 11 2584 7884 Email: i.suteja@cgiar.org

East and Central Asia
Yufang Su
Project Manager
East and Central Asia Centre for Mountain Ecosystem Studies
c/o Kunming Institute of Botany 3/F,
North Research Building Heilongtan, Kunming, 650201, China
Tel: +86 871 5223014 Fax: +86 871 5223377
Email: YSu@cgiar.org

Latin America
Jonathan Cornelius
Regional Coordinator - Latin America
World Agroforestry Centre c/o
Centro International de la Papa (CIP)
P.O. Box 1558 Lima 12, PERU
Email: J.Cornelius@cgiar.org